[contact-form-7 id=“123″ title=“Kontaktformular 1″] Landhaus Pfaffenwinkel GmbH
Hermann-Ranz-Str. 14
86956 SchongauZentrale
Tel.: 08861 71848
Fax: 08861 9565
E-Mail: mail@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Ärztliche Leitung
Dr. med. M.A. phil. Andreas Wöller
Tel.: 08861 71848

Geschäftsführung
Bettina Wöller
Tel.: 08861 71848
E-Mail: bueroprivat@woeller.org

Sozialdienst
Tel.: 08861 9309652
E-Mail: sozialdienst@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Pädagogische Leitung – Schule/Praktikum
Tel.: 08861 7138962
E-Mail: anna.kuehn@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de
E-Mail: michael.hofmann@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Organisatorische Leitung
Patrick Wunder
Tel.: 08861 71848
E-Mail: wunder@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Buchhaltung
Tel.: 08861 909924
E-Mail: buchhaltung@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Haus 1
Tel.: 08861 9098912
E-Mail: haus1@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Haus 2
Tel.: 08861 9309651
E-Mail: haus2@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Haus 3
Tel.: 08861 9098913
E-Mail: haus3@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Haus 4
Tel.: 08861 9098911
E-Mail: haus4@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Dipl. Psych. Stefan Penz
Tel.: 08861 909925
E-Mail: stefan.penz@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Psychologin M.Sc. Agnes Gruner
Tel.: 08861 7138963
E-Mail: agnes.gruner@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Psychologin M.Sc. Anna Graßmair
Tel.: 08861 9098914
E-Mail: anna.grassmair@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de

Dipl. Psych. Kerstin Mehrle
Tel.: 08861 9098915
E-Mail: kerstin.mehrle@landhaus-pfaffenwinkel.de